Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Contact Us

Get Directions

Do you have comments or questions?
Please contact us!

Administrative Office 
52 Aspen Place 
Passaic, New Jersey 07055
Phone: 973-365-6330

 

 

Executive Office

Employee

Phone

E-mail

 Executive Director  Victor Cirilo 973-365-6750  vcirilo@passaichousing.org 

Finance

Employee

Phone

E-mail

 Director of Finance  Vincent Wynter 973-365-6349   vwynter@passaichousing.org
 Bookkeeper/Cashier  Wanda Estevez 973-365-6340  westevez@passaichousing.org
 Accounts Payable/Payroll  John DeLaCruz 973-365-6337 jdelacruz@passaichousing.org

Maintenance

Employee

Phone

E-mail

 Maintenance Director Andrew Barcia  973-365-6753  abarcia@passaichousing.org 
 Work Order Clerk  Linnette Saloukha  973-365-6331  lsaloukha@passaichousing.org 

 Procurement

 Employee

 Phone

 E-mail

 Procurement & Contract 
Manager
 M.N. Villanueva-Arroyo  973-365-6345  mvillanueva@passaichousing.org

Management

Employee

Phone

Email

 Alfred Speer Village Managers  Amalio Barreto
Natasha Pearson
 973-365-6336
973-365-6755
abarreto@passaichousing.org
nthompson@passaichousing.org 
Vreeland Village/Chestnut Gardens Manager  Douglas Barber  973-405-5939  dbarber@passaichousing.org 
Senior Sites Manager  Joann Arroyo    jarroyo@passaichousing.org 
Hecht Apartments  299 Gregory Avenue  973-365-6772   
 Murphy Apartments 14-34 East Monroe Street  973-365-6773  

Resident Services

Employee

Phone

E-mail

 Director of Resident Services/ROSS Coordinator  Glenny Candelaria 973-365-6346   gcandelaria@passaichousing.org

Police & Security

Employee

Phone

E-mail

Security Coordinator
Investigator
Anonymous Tip Line 24/7
Passaic Police Department
 Jeffrey Gorley
Odis Clemons
 973-685-7644
973-365-6776
973-365-6776
973-365-3900
 jgorley@passaichousing.org
oclemons@passaichousing.org

Voucher Program

Employee

Phone

E-mail

Director Joanna Lara  973-365-6335  jlara@passaichousing.org 
Clerk Typist Myrta Roman  973-365-6344  mroman@passaichousing.org 
HCV Program Technician  Pamela Mitchell  973-365-6342  pmitchell@passaichousing.org 
 Inspector Ben Okeke  973-365-2764  bokeke@passaichousing.org 
 Tenant Interviewer
A - ESC
Lismarie Guerrero  973-365-6767  lguerrero@passaichousing.org 
Tenant Interviewer
ESD - MARQ 
Angelica Marti  973-365-6341  amarti@passaichousing.org 
Tenant Interviewer
MARR - RIVERA 
Elvis Reynoso   973-365-6754 ereynoso@passaichousing.org 
 Tenant Interviewer  
ROB - Z
Adrienne Frace  973-365-6765  afrace@passaichousing.org