Sunday, April 20, 2014
Contact Us

Get Directions

Do you have comments or questions?

Please contact us!

Administrative Office
52 Aspen Place
Passaic, New Jersey 07055
Phone: 973-365-6330

 

 

Executive Office

Employee

Phone

E-mail

Executive Director

Victor Cirilo

973-365-6750

vcirilo@passaichousing.org

Finance

Employee

Phone

E-mail

Director of Finance

Vincent Wynter

973-365-6349

vwynter@passaichousing.org

 Bookkeeper/Cashier  Wanda Estevez  973-365-6340  westevez@passaichousing.org
 Accounts Payable/Payroll  John DeLaCruz  973-365-6337  jdelacruz@passaichousing.org

Maintenance

Employee

Phone

E-mail

Maintenance Director

   Andrew Barcia

973-365-6753

abarcia@passaichousing.org 

Work Order Clerk

Linnette Saloukha

973-365-6331

lsaloukha@passaichousing.org

 Procurement

 Employee

 Phone

 E-mail

 Procurement & Contract 
Manager
 M.N. Villanueva-Arroyo  973-365-6345  mvillanueva@passaichousing.org

Management

Employee

Phone

Email

 Alfred Speer Village
Manager(s)

 Amalio Barreto
Natasha Pearson

 973-365-6336
973-365-6755

 abarreto@passaichousing.org
nthompson@passaichousing.org

Chestnut Gardens/ Vreeland Village Manager

Douglas Barber

973-365-6778

dbarber@passaichousing.org

Senior Sites Manager

Joann Arroyo

jarroyo@passaichousing.org

Hecht Apartments

299 Gregory Avenue

973-365-6772

Murphy Apartments

14-34 East Monroe Street

973-365-6773

Resident Services

Employee

Phone

E-mail

         Director of Resident
Services/ROSS Coordinator

Glenny Candelaria

973-365-6346

gcandelaria@passaichousing.org

Police & Security

Employee

Phone

E-mail

Security Coordinator
Investigator
Anonymous Tip 24/7
Passaic Police Dept.

Jeffrey Gorley
Odis Clemons

 

 973-685-7644
973-365-6776
973-365-6776
973-365-3900

jgorley@passaichousing.org
oclemons@passaichousing.org

 

Voucher Program

Employee

Phone

E-mail

Director

Joanna Lara

973-365-6335

Jlara@passaichousing.org

Clerk Typist

Myrta Roman

973-365-6344

mroman@passaichousing.org   

HCV Program Technician

Pamela Mitchell

973-365-6342

pmitchell@passaichousing.org

Tenant Interviewer 
A-ESC

Charmaine Rivera

973-365-6767

cshepherd@passaichousing.org

Tenant Interviewer 
ESD-MARQ

Angelica Marti

973-365-6341

         amarti@passaichousing.org                

Tenant Interviewer
MARR-RIVERA

Elvis Reynoso

973-365-6754

ereynoso@passaichousing.org        

Tenant Interviewer 
ROB-Z

Adrienne Frace

973-365-6765

afrace@passaichousing.org

Inspector

Ben Okeke

973-365-2764

bokeke@passaichousing.org